Guided Meditation for the April 8 Solar Eclipse

Thank you for joining! Listen to this 20-minute guided meditation on April 8, 2024, during the fullest part of the solar eclipse, to help guide the United States into the Age of Aquarius. This may be the most important date so far for a mass meditation.

 

Here are the times to listen:

It has been determined that the best time for a mass meditation will be 6:18 PM UTC.

In the US, this means:

Honolulu – 8:18 AM

Anchorage – 10:18 AM

Los Angeles – 11:18 AM

Denver – 12:18 PM

Chicago – 1:18 PM

New York – 2:18 PM